COMPANY
Brightline Interactive LLC
Raises and deals from press releases
- Raise Strategic · amount not disclosed · announced Oct 1, 2026 Company release ↗
Source quote
- Oct 1, 2026 · Company release ↗
“Brightline Interactive Closes Strategic Investment Led by Drone Executive Allan Evans”
- Oct 1, 2026 · Company release ↗
- Raise Strategic · amount not disclosed · announced Sep 24, 2026 Company release ↗
Source quote
- Sep 24, 2026 · Company release ↗
“Brightline Interactive Regains Compliance with Nasdaq Minimum Bid Price Requirement Brightline Interactive to Attend the 2026 Maxim Growth Summit Brightline Interactive Closes Strategic Investment Led by Drone Executive Allan Evans” - Oct 1, 2026 · Company release ↗
“Brightline Interactive Regains Compliance with Nasdaq Minimum Bid Price Requirement Brightline Interactive to Attend the 2026 Maxim Growth Summit Brightline Interactive Secures Strategic Investment Led by Drone Executive Allan Evans”
- Sep 24, 2026 · Company release ↗
Timeline
- Raise Strategic · amount not disclosed source ↗
- Raise Strategic · amount not disclosed source ↗
- Grant Government grant — STTR: $167,944 (annual award, as published), announced Jul 14, 2026. Agency: NIH/NINR. Source: government award database. source ↗
- Grant Government grant — STTR: $225,609 (annual award, as published), announced Aug 27, 2025. Agency: NIH/NINR. Source: government award database. source ↗